Alice-in-Wonderland.jpg

Join N-PAC's production of

F

For Kids 12 and Under!

 

Auditions Sunday September 29 11 am-4pm

Callbacks Sunday September 29 5-7 pm

 

For auditions, please have your child prepare 1 minute of music to sing.  They may also be asked to read from a script (nonreaders can have help). 

 

$250 production fee required. 

AUDITIONS________________________________________________________________

Sunday Sep. 29 11:00am- 4:00pm Auditions 

5:00pm-7:00pm Call Backs 

 

WEEK 1_____________________________________________________________________

Monday Oct. 14 5:00pm-8:00pm Read Through

Wednesday Oct. 16 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Friday Oct. 18 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

 

WEEK 2_____________________________________________________________________

Monday Oct. 21 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Wednesday Oct. 23 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Friday Oct. 25 No Rehearsal. Studio Closed


 

WEEK 3_____________________________________________________________________

Monday Oct. 28 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Wednesday Oct. 30 No Rehearsal. Studio Halloween Party!

Friday Nov. 1 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

 

WEEK 4____________________________________________________________________

Monday Nov. 4 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Wednesday Nov. 6 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Friday Nov. 8 5:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

 

TECH WEEK_________________________________________________________________ 

Monday Nov. 11 4:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Tuesday Nov. 12 4:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Wednesday Nov. 13 4:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal

Thursday Nov. 14 4:00pm-8:00pm Rehearsal


 

SHOWTIME!__________________________________________________________________

Friday Nov. 15 6:30pm Call Time

7:30pm Performance

 

 

Saturday Nov. 16 12:00pm Call Time

1:30pm Performance

3:30pm BREAK

6:30pm Call Time

7:30pm Performance


 

Sunday Nov. 17 12:00pm Call Time

1:30pm Performance

4:00pm Strike/ Clean- up

6:00pm Cast Dismissed

Alice art 2.jpg